Board & Officers

Officers

Name Phone Email

Gene W. Rosen

President

(917) 306-5543 GeneRosen@Gmail.com

Michael Mirotznik

1st Vice President

(516) 794-8827 Michael@MirotznikLaw.com

Candice Ratner

2nd Vice President

(516) 294-8844 CRatner@lbcclaw.com

Hon. Denise L. Sher

3rd Vice President

(516) 493-3239 DSher@courts.state.ny.us

Leslie H. Tayne

Treasurer

(631) 470-8204 LTayne@TayneLaw.com

Daniella S. Pessah

Recording Secretary

(516) 710-5361 PessahEsq@Gmail.com

Randi Milgrim

Corresponding Secretary

(516) 333-7777 Randi@MejiasLaw.com

Hon. Hope Schwartz Zimmerman

Financial Secretary

(516) 493-3440 HZimmerm@courts.state.ny.us

Samuel Rieff

Chairman of the Board

(516) 294-1700 SamRieff@hotmail.com

Board of Directors

Name Phone Email

Hon. Leonard B. Austin

(516) 403-2470 LAustin@courts.state.ny.us

Hon. Ruth C. Balkin

(516) 403-2473 RBalkin@courts.state.ny.us

Matin Emouna

(516) 877-9111 MEmouna@EmikLaw.com

Hon. Rhonda E. Fischer

  RFischer@nycourts.gov

Hon. Kenneth L. Gartner

(516) 742-6200 KLGartner@LynnGartnerLaw.com

Alisa Geffner

  AGeffner@GeffnerKersch.com

Hon. Steven M. Jaeger

(516) 493-3207 SJaeger@courts.state.ny.us

Hon. Gary F. Knobel

(516) 493-3156 GKnobel@courts.state.ny.us

Jonathan Kroll

(516) 324-3138 JKroll1002@aol.com

Hon. Charles Lavine

(516) 676-0050  

Hon. Edward A. Maron

  HonEdMar@aol.com

Michael E. Ratner

(516) 328-2300 MRatner@AbramsLaw.com